Wedding Makeup Artist Glasgow

Hello! This is a short video portfolio of some of my wedding makeup work to date. I thoroughly enjoy each and every wedding I have the pleasure of working at.

Makeup is such a personal thing. It’s my job to help you look and feel amazing, and although I’m there to guide you, it’s so important to me that brides feel comfortable with the end result of their makeup. I like all my brides to feel comfortable with me so that they can enjoy the process of getting ready on their special day.

You can find out more about my wedding makeup packages and prices, which are available throughout Glasgow and the West of Scotland, at http://www.kirstinalexandra.co.uk

Leave a Reply

